You are here:


We have a small staff team of 11, based in our London office.

Paul Ramsbottom OBE
Chief Executive

Oi-Yin Sung
PA to the Chief Executive

E: Oi-Yin.Sung(at)

Jessica Warner
Head of Funding

E: Jessica.Warner(at)

Mark Davies
Programme Manager (Science & Health)

E: Mark.Davies(at)

Eleanor Hodges
Programme Officer (Science & Health)

E: Eleanor.Hodges(at)

To be appointed
Programme Manager (Arts, Humanities & Schools)

Rosie Peacock
Programme Officer (Arts, Humanities & Schools)

E: Rosie.Peacock(at)

Amanda Thomson
Communications & Events Manager

E: Amanda.Thomson(at)

Clair Sim
Grants Operations & Data Manager

E: Clair.Sim(at)

Emma Coyle
Office Manager

E: Emma.Coyle(at)

Charles Tait
Head of Finance

E: Charles.Tait(at)